Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

February 16, 2006 - 9:28 PM

The current mood of hatefl@aol.com at www.imood.com

I go to all of this trouble to add pictures to my diary and then... they fucken disappear.. FUUUUCK!!

I opted to eat a healty salad with some crab on it tonight..instead of PLan A which was a BLooDY Mary, which I havent had in ... fOreVer..

Well yeah.. PLan B is in full effect..

I've got my bloody mary baby!

Next...

I"M SOOOOO PISSED at the Drug Companies. I fell HOOK, Line & SInKer for the green butterfly Ads... I longed for the peaceful rest that he promised. So I break it to the DR that i'm taking someone else's RX * XanaX because my other Fucko Doctor wont give me Ambien & gave me some other shit that totally made me groggy & what not. SO he was like.. well i wont give u Xanax, but I'll give u The butterfly Pill.. Secretly inside I was like "YES"
High FIVe Mutha Fukka! I swear if u say the drug name to a Doctor they get some RED LIGHT SynDrom & wont give u what you are asking for, even if it works. So here I am ...trying my lil pill & the next day I had a bad taste in my mouth. I figured it was the Steriod that i was taking for my sinus/breathing prblem. SO i dismiss it. It couldnt be my beloved Butterfly.

SO a few nights later I need to take it again & i wake up & it tastes like a chewed up a fukken asprin. AACK...

Brushing, FLossing, GarGGLing.. Nothing took that shit away... THREE FUCKING DAYS LATER.. I still have the weirdo taste.. As I search for my handy RX bag with all of the bullshit about the drug, i see one of the side effects is bad taste in your mouth.

THAT FUKKEN MOTH!!!! He promised me salvation in that pill... I didnt see people cringing in the commercial when they woke up with Shit Mouth!!! AAARRRGH! I'm soo mad at that little fukker...JERK!!!

SO now i'm gonna call my DR & ask him again for XanaX...Aside from helping my sleep, it works when i have an anxiety attack...from all of the fuckos I have to deal with.

SoooooOOoOOOO to Conclude

People = Shit

And so do GreeN ButterFLyS!

Bee FoUr - Thank U siR maY i HaVe aNotHeR

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!